TAIWAN

NATURE FARMING LI SHAN OOLONG

" An exceptional blue-green tea with unforgettable qualities " The dry, rolled and very green leaves remind us that we are dealing here with a blue-green tea very little oxidization, a guarantee of vegetal and gourmet notes. And the olfactory notes confirm it: this tea promises a complex and very rich tasting. The flavor is sweet and based on a liquor of...
€47.39

SAN XIA MI XIAN BLACK TEA

" A rare and gourmet black tea " The beautiful well oxidized leaves of this black tea promise us a tasting full of pleasure. The infused leaves produce rich notes of wood and spice. The liquor is a beautiful deep brown and regular. In the mouth, we find a very pleasant tea, rich and capable of a good length in the mouth. The liquor is silky and the...
€23.70

SAN XIA BI LUO CHUN ( Pre-Qing Ming)

An exceptional green tea, with great aromatic richness A look at the dry leaves assures us of the fine quality of this tea. After infusion, the notes olfactory leaves are powerful and incredibly rich. The liquor is a beautiful pale yellow. A first infusion with the gaiwan produces a rather unctuous liquor, a slightly sweet flavor and sublime vegetal and...
€23.70

JADE (YU) MOUNTAIN OOLONG

Chinese Name: 玉山烏龍茶 Producer: Mr. Chen Rong Ji, roasted by Yu Wen Altitude: 1400m Location: Xin Yi Township, Nantou County Cultivar: Chin Xin which literally means green heart is a very common cultivar for teas High altitude Taiwanese. It develops powerful aromas of white flowers. Roast level: 2 Oxidation level: 10-15% A word from our contact in Taiwan:...
€28.44

GABA OOLONG

" A rare and original oolong, with recognized health benefits ". The dry leaves are rolled up and closely resemble Ti Guan Yin in an oxidized version. Obviously, the comparison with Ti Guan Yin stops there since this very characteristic tea develops notes and its own aromas. We typically find olfactory notes oriented towards fruits stewed. The liquor is...
€11.37

Our website uses cookies, click accept to continue...

TAIWAN

NATURE FARMING LI SHAN OOLONG

" Un thé bleu-vert d’exception aux qualités inoubliables " Les feuilles sèches, roulées et bien vertes nous rappellent que nous avons affaire ici à un thé bleu-vert très peu oxydé, gage de notes végétales et gourmandes. Et les notes olfactives le confirment : ce thé promet une dégustation complexe et très riche. La saveur est sucrée et repose sur une...
47,39 €

SAN XIA MI XIAN BLACK TEA

" Un thé noir rare et gourmand " Les belles feuilles bien oxydées de ce thé noir nous promettent une dégustation pleine de plaisir. Les feuilles infusées produisent des notes riches de bois et d’épices. La liqueur est d’un beau brun soutenu et régulier. En bouche, on trouve un thé très agréable, riche et capable d’une belle longueur en bouche. La liqueur...
23,70 €

SAN XIA BI LUO CHUN ( Pre-Qing Ming)

" Un thé vert exceptionnel, d’une grande richesse aromatique " Un regard sur les feuilles sèches nous assure de la belle qualité de ce thé. Après infusion, les notes olfactives des feuilles sont puissantes et d’une richesse incroyable. La liqueur est d’un beau jaune pâle. Une première infusion au gaiwan produit une liqueur plutôt onctueuse, une saveur...
23,70 €

JADE (YU) MOUNTAIN OOLONG

Cultivar: Chin Xin qui signifie litteralement le coeur vert est un cultivar très répandu pour les thés Taiwanais de haute altitude. Il développe des aromes puissants de fleurs blanches.
28,44 €

GABA OOLONG

" Un oolong rare et original, aux vertus reconnues pour la santé ". Les feuilles sèches sont roulées et ressemblent de près à du Ti Guan Yin version oxydée. Évidemment, la comparaison avec le Ti Guan Yin s’arrête là puisque ce thé très caractéristique développe des notes et des arômes qui lui sont propres. On retrouve typiquement des notes olfactives...
11,37 €

Notre site utilise des cookies, et ils sont délicieux - cliquez sur accepter pour continuer...