SUMMER & AUTUMN FLUSH

DARJEELING RISHEEHAT SF FTGFOP1 CERTIFIÉ BIO

TDB22369
Second Flush 2019 from the Risheehat plantation in Darjeeling. Located 14km east of the city of Darjeeling, the Risheehat plantation is very famous for its Second Flush with characteristic muscatel aromas. Risheehat means the home of sacred saints.
€14.22

DARJEELING FUMÉ MUSCATEL DE GOPALDHARA

TIND15
Second harvest from the Gopaldhara plantation smoked with local woods. The flavors are typical of the second flush of darjeeling, muscatel flavors, red wines, and with a strong smoky flavor. Infusion advice: 80 degrees, 2 to 3mns Description of the Gopaldhara Tea Estate from their official website: Gopaldhara produces finest Darjeeling Tea is located in...
€11.37

JUN CHIYABARI HIMALAYAN BLACK CERTIFIÉ BIO

NE04
This very oxidized tea is Jun Chiyabari's answer to various breakfast teas such as Ceylon, Grand Yunnan, Assam, and other teas with power, tannin, body, perfect for waking up. The difference here is that it is the best in this style. It's fresh, full of golden buds, with a length in the mouth that will follow you for long minutes. Garden: Jun Chiyabari,...
€18.96

JUN CHIYABARI HIMALAYAN IMPERIAL BLACK CERTIFIÉ BIO

NE05
Jun Chiyabari has produced a superb Chinese-style red tea here. Of a very handsome appearance, with long leaves and golden buds. The flavors are cocoa, chocolate, with an exceptional length in the mouth. Garden: Jun Chiyabari, Nepal  Division: Ramché, Bokré, Nigalé & Chulachuli  Elevation: 1850m on average  Harvest date: 15th September 2021  Harvest...
€23.70

JUN CHIYABARI HIMALAYAN ROYALE RUBY CERTIFIÉ BIO

NE06
Superb ruby-like tea. A very oxidized tea, made from the leaves of Chinese, Taiwanese and Japanese strain tea plants that have been acclimatized to the terroir of Jun Chiyabari. True to the ruby taste, it is very fruity, with very pronounced flavors of cooked plums and blackcurrants. Garden: Jun Chiyabari, Nepal  Division: Ramché & Nigalé  Elevation:...
€33.18

JUN CHIYABARI HIMALAYAN MOON DROPS CERTIFIÉ BIO

NE07
Oolong tea with a fairly strong oxidation. This tea has very flowery flavors, which can be compared to the best high mountain Taiwanese teas. The quality of the leaves is exceptional, Japanese and Taiwanese tea bushes were harvested to produce this tea. Garden: Jun Chiyabari, Nepal  Division: Ramché & Nigalé  Elevation: 1850m  Harvest date: 05th...
€42.65

JUN CHIYABARI ROYALE HAND CRAFTED TIPS CERTIFIÉ BIO

NE08
Exceptional tea of great rarity which is produced with a small plot of the Jun Chiyabari plantation in Ramché, which hosts the first tea trees planted in the plantation in the year 2000. These tea trees, which are few in number, are of Chinese origin from of seeds, their origin is not documented. They produce very small leaves that have a completely...
€42.65

SHANGRILA BLANC CERTIFIÉ BIO

TDB22776
White tea from the Shangrila plantation located high on the slopes of the Himalayas in eastern Nepal. A very generous, sweet tea, with brioche and floral notes reminiscent of Darjeeling. Our advice: 80 degrees, 3 to 4 minutes of infusion
Out-of-Stock

Our website uses cookies, click accept to continue...

SUMMER & AUTUMN FLUSH

DARJEELING RISHEEHAT SF FTGFOP1 CERTIFIÉ BIO

TDB22369
Second Flush 2019 de la plantation de Risheehat à Darjeeling. Située à 14km à l'est de la ville de Darjeeling, la plantation de Risheehat est très réputée pour ses Second Flush aux aromes caractéristiques muscatel. Risheehat signifie la maison des saints sacrés.
14,22 €

DARJEELING FUMÉ MUSCATEL DE GOPALDHARA

TIND15
Deuxième récolte de la plantation Gopaldhara fumée avec des bois locaux. Les saveurs sont typiques de la deuxième vague de darjeeling, des saveurs de muscat, des vins rouges et avec une forte saveur fumée. Conseil d'infusion : 80 degrés, 2 à 3mns Description du Gopaldhara Tea Estate sur leur site officiel : Gopaldhara produit le meilleur thé de Darjeeling...
11,37 €

JUN CHIYABARI HIMALAYAN BLACK CERTIFIÉ BIO

NE04
Ce thé très oxydé est la réponse de Jun Chiyabari aux différents thés du petit déjeuner comme les Ceylan, Grand Yunnan, Assam, et autres thés avec de la puissance, du tannin, du corps, parfait pour le réveil. La différence ici, c'est que c'est ce qui se fait de mieux dans ce style. C'est frais, plein de bourgeons dorés, avec une longueur en bouche qui...
18,96 €

JUN CHIYABARI HIMALAYAN IMPERIAL BLACK CERTIFIÉ BIO

NE05
Jun Chiyabari a produit ici un superbe thé rouge à la chinoise. D'une très belle apparence, avec de longues feuilles et des bourgeons d'or. Les saveurs sont cacaotées, chocolatées, avec une exceptionnelle longueur en bouche. Jardin: Jun Chiyabari, Népal Département: Ramché, Bokré, Nigalé & Chulachuli Altitude: 1850m en moyenne Date de récolte: 15...
23,70 €

JUN CHIYABARI HIMALAYAN ROYALE RUBY CERTIFIÉ BIO

NE06
Superbe thé de type ruby. Un thé très oxydé, composé des feuilles de théiers de souche chinoise, taiwanaise et japonaise qui ont été acclimaté au terroir de Jun Chiyabari. Fidèle au gout ruby, il est très fruité, avec des saveurs prunes cuites, cassis, très prononcées. Jardin: Jun Chiyabari, Népal Division: Ramché & Nigalé Altitude: 1850m en moyenne...
33,18 €

JUN CHIYABARI HIMALAYAN MOON DROPS CERTIFIÉ BIO

NE07
Thé Oolong avec une oxydation assez poussée. Ce thé a des saveurs très fleuries, qui peuvent se comparer aux meilleurs thés taiwanais de haute montagne. La qualité des feuilles est exceptionnelle, ce sont des théiers japonais et taiwanais qui ont été récoltés pour produire ce thé. Jardin: Jun Chiyabari, Népal Division: Ramché & Nigalé Altitude: 1850m...
42,65 €

JUN CHIYABARI ROYALE HAND CRAFTED TIPS CERTIFIÉ BIO

NE08
"Un thé riche, sucré et aromatique avec une forte saveur de biscuit à la noix de coco." Thé exceptionnel et de grande rareté qui est produit avec une petite parcelle de la plantation Jun Chiyabari de Ramché, qui accueille les premiers théiers plantés dans la plantation en l'an 2000. Ces théiers, qui sont peu nombreux, sont d'origine chinoise issus de...
42,65 €

SHANGRILA BLANC CERTIFIÉ BIO

TDB22776
Thé blanc de la plantation Shangrila située en altitude sur les flancs de l'himalaya à l'est du Népal. Un thé très généreux, sucré, aux notes briochées, florales qui font penser à un Darjeeling. Nos conseils: 80 degrés, 3 à 4 minutes d'infusion
Rupture de stock

Notre site utilise des cookies, et ils sont délicieux - cliquez sur accepter pour continuer...