OOLONG

Jinxuan Oolong

Slightly oxidized Oolong tea with a buttery, milky texture and floral aromas, lilac type. Re-infusable many times.
€11.37

Ching Ching Oolong

Slightly oxidized Oolong tea with a buttery, milky texture and floral aromas, lilac type. Re-infusable many times.
€11.37

Emeraude

Oolong from Doi Mae Salong in Thailand made with the cultivar Ruanzhi Our Oolongs come from the village of Doi Mae Salong, in the mountains of northern Thailand, on the Burmese border. Former land of poppy production, these lands are now dedicated to the production of high quality tea. Although the plantation with which we work does not have European...
€14.22

Osmanthus Oolong

Weakly oxidized oolong tea blended with Doi Mae Salong with petals of osmanthus, a shrub that produces fragrant flowers with peach apricot flavors. Our Oolongs come from the village of Doi Mae Salong, in the mountains of northern Thailand, on the Burmese border. Former land of poppy production, these lands are now dedicated to the production of high...
€15.64

Sticky Rice Oolong

Sticky Rice Oolong is a thai tea plantations specialty where 5% of a local plant called Nuomixiang is blended with the tea prior to withering. You can find this leaf in your wet leaves, it is dark green, like peppermint texture. Our Oolongs come from the village of Doi Mae Salong, in the mountains of northern Thailand, on the Burmese border. Former land...
€13.27

Ruby

Dark oolong oxydised 90% with sweet plum flavours Our Oolongs come from the village of Doi Mae Salong, in the mountains of northern Thailand, on the Burmese border. Former land of poppy production, these lands are now dedicated to the production of high quality tea. Although the plantation with which we work does not have European ORGANIC certification,...
€18.96

Oriental Beauty

Our Oolongs come from the village of Doi Mae Salong, in the mountains of northern Thailand, on the Burmese border. Former land of poppy production, these lands are now dedicated to the production of high quality tea. Although the plantation with which we work does not have European ORGANIC certification, we are reassured by tests that we carry out and...
€18.96

Dong Ding Oolong

Our Oolongs come from the village of Doi Mae Salong, in the mountains of northern Thailand, on the Burmese border. Former land of poppy production, these lands are now dedicated to the production of high quality tea. Although the plantation with which we work does not have European ORGANIC certification, we are reassured by tests that we carry out and...
€13.27

Oolong Marigold

Oolong de Doi Mae Salong faiblement oxydé, et mis en contact avec des pétales de fleur de soucis thailandais. C'est un superbe thé naturellement fleuri, au même titre que les thés au jasmin et à l'osmanthus. Our Oolongs come from the village of Doi Mae Salong, in the mountains of northern Thailand, on the Burmese border. Former land of poppy production,...
€9.48

Beauté Orientale

Our Oolongs come from the village of Doi Mae Salong, in the mountains of northern Thailand, on the Burmese border. Former land of poppy production, these lands are now dedicated to the production of high quality tea. Although the plantation with which we work does not have European ORGANIC certification, we are reassured by tests that we carry out and...
€23.70
Assam Oolong 250g Assam Oolong 250g 2
  • On sale!

Assam Oolong 250g

NORMAL PRICE: 10 € / 100g Bag of 250g The price of this tea is very reduced because we received a batch of 30kgs from our partner plantation in the North of Thailand, all the organic formalities were carried out from Thailand, unfortunately our carrier forgot to have it stamped by customs French BIO certificate which was however completely in order. It is...
€6.16

Our website uses cookies, click accept to continue...

OOLONG

Jinxuan Oolong

Thé Oolong faiblement oxydé à la texture beurrée, lactée, et aux arômes floraux, type lilas. Ré-infusable de nombreuses fois.
11,37 €

Ching Ching Oolong

Thé Oolong faiblement oxydé à la texture beurrée, lactée, et aux arômes floraux, type lilas. Ré-infusable de nombreuses fois.
11,37 €

Emeraude

Oolong de Doi Mae Salong en Thailande fabriqué avec le cultivar Ruanzhi Nos Oolongs proviennent du village de Doi Mae Salong, dans les montagnes du Nord de la Thailande, à la frontière Birmane. Anciens terroirs de production de pavot, ces terres sont maintenant dédiées à la production de thé de haute qualité. Bien que la plantation avec laquelle nous...
14,22 €

Osmanthus Oolong

Thé oolong faiblement oxydé mélangé à Doi Mae Salong avec des pétales d'osmanthus, un arbuste qui produit des fleurs odorantes aux saveurs peche abricot. Nos Oolongs proviennent du village de Doi Mae Salong, dans les montagnes du Nord de la Thailande, à la frontière Birmane. Anciens terroirs de production de pavot, ces terres sont maintenant dédiées à la...
15,64 €

Sticky Rice Oolong

Le Sticky Rice Oolong est une spécialité des plantations de thé Thailandaises, de Doi Mae Salong en particulier, ou 5% d'une plante appelée NuoMixiang est ajoutée aux feuilles de thé avant l'oxydation.  Nos Oolongs proviennent du village de Doi Mae Salong, dans les montagnes du Nord de la Thailande, à la frontière Birmane. Anciens terroirs de production...
13,27 €

Ruby

Oolong noir très oxydé, aux aromes étonnants de pruneaux & fruits rouges. Nos Oolongs proviennent du village de Doi Mae Salong, dans les montagnes du Nord de la Thailande, à la frontière Birmane. Anciens terroirs de production de pavot, ces terres sont maintenant dédiées à la production de thé de haute qualité. Bien que la plantation avec laquelle...
18,96 €

Oriental Beauty

Ce thé est produit avec les feuilles qui ont été spécialement récoltées après qu'elles aient été mordues par un insecte. La morsure entame une oxydation sur le plant de thé, qui développe des aromes miellés et fleuris uniques. Nos Oolongs proviennent du village de Doi Mae Salong, dans les montagnes du Nord de la Thailande, à la frontière Birmane. Anciens...
18,96 €

Dong Ding

Oolong de Doi Mae Salong, moyennement oxydé, et soigneusement torréfié pour développer des saveurs automnales de chataignes, noisettes. Nos Oolongs proviennent du village de Doi Mae Salong, dans les montagnes du Nord de la Thailande, à la frontière Birmane. Anciens terroirs de production de pavot, ces terres sont maintenant dédiées à la production de thé...
13,27 €

Oolong Marigold

Oolong de Doi Mae Salong faiblement oxydé, et mis en contact avec des pétales de fleur de soucis thailandais. C'est un superbe thé naturellement fleuri, au meme titre que les thés au jasmin et à l'osmanthus. Nos Oolongs proviennent du village de Doi Mae Salong, dans les montagnes du Nord de la Thailande, à la frontière Birmane. Anciens terroirs de...
9,48 €

Beauté Orientale

Ce thé est produit avec les feuilles qui ont été spécialement récoltées après qu'elles aient été mordues par un insecte. La morsure entame une oxydation sur le plant de thé, qui développe des aromes miellés et fleuris uniques. Nos Oolongs proviennent du village de Doi Mae Salong, dans les montagnes du Nord de la Thailande, à la frontière Birmane. Anciens...
23,70 €
Assam Oolong 250g Assam Oolong 250g 2
  • Promo !

Assam Oolong 250g

PRIX NORMAL: 10€/100g Sachet de 250g Le prix de ce thé est très réduit car nous avons reçu un lot de 30kgs de notre plantation partenaire du Nord de la Thailande, toutes les formalités BIO étaient effectuées au départ de la Thailande, malheureusement, notre transporteur a oublié de faire viser par les douanes françaises le certificat BIO qui etait...
6,16 €

Notre site utilise des cookies, et ils sont délicieux - cliquez sur accepter pour continuer...