GYOKURO

Gyokuro Wakaba Certifié BIO

TJ05
Gyokuro are green teas harvested from tea plants that have been shaded more than 24 days before harvest. The result is a very powerful tea with an umami flavor, generally round and generous. To infuse in small containers, with water at 55 degrees, about 4g / 10cl, and for 45 seconds.
€20.85

GYOKURO ASANOKA CERTIFIÉ BIO

4056
" A distinctive shaded tea full of charm " A look at the dry leaves immediately indicates a quality tea. The leaves are quite small, precisely rolled and a beautiful glossy green. Infused, they have a fairly classic aroma, rather on cooked vegetables. The liquor is a beautiful, slightly cloudy yellow. The dominant flavor is umami, but a very fine...
€26.54

GYOKURO SAEMIDORI Certifié BIO

4044
"A subtle and gourmet gyokuro" The dry leaves are very beautiful: quite small, thin and of a beautiful deep green. On the nose, the aromatic notes are dominated by cooked plants. The liquor is of a beautiful ocher yellow color and quite cloudy. With a silky texture, it opens with a pronounced umami flavor with slightly sweet accents. The taste notes are...
Out-of-Stock
€37.91

GYOKURO TSUYU HIKARI CERTIFIÉ BIO

4045
"A frank and tasty tea" The very dark green dry leaves encourage you to quickly taste this particularly promising tea. The olfactory notes are powerful and vegetal, with a little pulse. The liquor, of a classic yellow-green, is rather silky. The dominant flavor is umami, with a little sweetness. On the palate, it is an explosion of vegetal and nutty...
€42.65

Our website uses cookies, click accept to continue...

GYOKURO

Gyokuro Wakaba Certifié BIO

TJ05
Les Gyokuro sont des thés verts récoltés sur des théiers qui ont été ombragé plus de 24 jours avant la récolte. Le résultat est un thé très puissant en gout umami, généralement rond et généreux. A infuser en petits contenants, avec une eau à 55 degrés, 4g / 10cl environ, et pendant 45 secondes.
Rupture de stock
20,85 €

GYOKURO ASANOKA CERTIFIÉ BIO

4056
" Un thé ombré typé et plein de charme " Un regard sur les feuilles sèches nous indique d’emblée un thé de qualité. Les feuilles sont assez petites, roulées avec précision et d’un beau vert brillant. Infusées, elles ont un arôme assez classique, plutôt sur le légume cuit. La liqueur est d’un beau jaune très légèrement troublé. La saveur dominante est...
26,54 €

GYOKURO SAEMIDORI CERTIFIÉ BIO

4044
" Un gyokuro subtil et gourmand " Les feuilles sèches sont très belles : assez petites, fines et d’un beau vert soutenu. Au nez, les notes aromatiques sont dominées par le végétal cuit. La liqueur est d’une belle couleur jaune ocre et assez troublée. D’une texture soyeuse, elle ouvre sur une saveur umami prononcée avec des accents légèrement sucrés. Les...
37,91 €

GYOKURO TSUYU HIKARI CERTIFIÉ BIO

4045
" Un thé franc et savoureux " Les feuilles sèches d’un vert très foncé encouragent à vite déguster ce thé particulièrement prometteur. Les notes olfactives sont puissantes et végétales, avec un peu de légume sec. La liqueur, d’un jaune-vert classique, est plutôt soyeuse. La saveur dominante est l’umami, avec un peu de sucré. En bouche, c’est une explosion...
Rupture de stock
42,65 €

Notre site utilise des cookies, et ils sont délicieux - cliquez sur accepter pour continuer...