SRI LANKA

GLENWOOD RESERVE

SL05
Probably one of the best black teas from Ceylon, this tea produced by Glenwood Reserve tea plantation develops fruity and slightly woody aromas, close to certain keemun. We also find the typical taste of Sri Lankan black teas. The plantation is managed by 2 brothers passionate about Chinese teas, they do their best to raise the quality of their production...
Out-of-Stock
€18.96

BLACKWOOD IDULGASHINA OP CERTIFIÉ BIO

SL10
Black tea from the Blackwood Idulgashina plantation located in UVA province. It is a "High Grown" tea with light, vegetal, artichoke notes.
€7.11

POTHOTUWA FBOPEXSP

SL02
Ceylon Low Grown tea from the production of the Pothotuwa plantation. It is a magnificent tea with a large proportion of silver tips. The flavors are very typical of Ceylon teas with notes of cooked apples, tannins and a well-balanced bitterness, with a strong intensity of flavors. Brewing tips: 95 degrees, 2-3 minutes
€9.00

Hidellana OP1 Certifié BIO

SL07
In our opinion what is done best in Ceylon Certified Organic. Hidellana is a human-sized plantation located about 400m above sea level in the province of Ratnapura. You will find more information on the plantation and photos on its website: http: //www.rtstea.com/tea-factory.html The OP1 grade is the best sorting of the first shoots, the best quality of...
Out-of-Stock
€9.00

HIDELLANA BOPSP CERTIFIÉ BIO

SL08
This Broken Orange Pekoe SPecial tea is specially produced with leaves that have been chopped to give a potent cup. An excellent lot, very fresh and aromatic. This is the best in BOP Certified BIO grade. Hidellana is a human-sized plantation located about 400m above sea level in the province of Ratnapura. You will find more information on the plantation...
€5.69

Ceylan - New Vithanakande OP1

SL01
The most emblematic black tea from the very famous plantation of New Vithanakande, in the province of Ratnapura. Lightly roasted cooked apple flavors.
€8.06
COFFET TERROIRS DE CEYLAN COFFET TERROIRS DE CEYLAN 2
  • On sale!

COFFET TERROIRS DE CEYLAN

SLGB01
NORMAL PRICE: 45 € / 100g This box contains 5 metal boxes which each contain 50g of hermetically packaged tea. Each box contains tea from one of the 5 tea production areas of Sri Lanka, Dimbula, UVA, Nuwara Eliya, Kandy & Ruhuna. These are black teas perfect for breakfast with subtle flavor variations depending on their place of production. The price...
€7.58

Our website uses cookies, click accept to continue...

SRI LANKA

GLENWOOD RESERVE

SL05
Probablement l'un des meilleurs thés noirs de Ceylan, ce thé produit par Glenwood Reserve tea plantation développe des arômes fruités et légèrement boisés, proche de certains keemun. On retrouve aussi le gout typique des thés noirs Sri Lankais. La plantation est managée par 2 frères passionnés de thés chinois, ils font leur mieux pour élever la qualité de...
Rupture de stock
18,96 €

BLACKWOOD IDULGASHINA OP CERTIFIÉ BIO

SL10
Thé noir de la plantation Blackwood Idulgashina située dans la province de UVA. C'est un thé "High Grown" aux notes légères, végétales, artichauts.
7,11 €

POTHOTUWA FBOPEXSP

SL02
Thé de Ceylan Low Grown issu de la production de la plantation Pothotuwa. C'est un magnifique thé avec une grande proportion de silver tips. Les saveurs sont très typiques de thés de Ceylan avec des notes de pommes cuites, des tannins et une amertumes bien équilibrée, avec une forte intensité de saveurs. Conseils d'infusion: 95 degrés, 2 à 3 minutes
9,00 €

Hidellana OP1 Certifié BIO

SL07
Selon nous ce qu'il se fait de mieux en Ceylan Certifié BIO.  Hidellana est une plantation à taille humaine située à environ 400m d'altitude dans la province de Ratnapura. Vous trouverez plus d'information sur la plantation et des photos sur son site internet:http://www.rtstea.com/tea-factory.html Le grade OP1 est le meilleur triage des premières pousses,...
Rupture de stock
9,00 €

HIDELLANA BOPSP CERTIFIÉ BIO

SL08
Ce thé Broken Orange Pekoe SPecial est produit spécialement avec des feuilles qui ont été hachées pour donner une tasse puissante. Un excellent lot très frais et aromatique. C'est ce qu'il se fait de mieux en grade BOP Certifié BIO Hidellana est une plantation à taille humaine située à environ 400m d'altitude dans la province de Ratnapura. Vous trouverez...
5,69 €

Ceylan - New Vithanakande OP1

SL01
Thé noir le plus emblématique de la très réputée plantation de New Vithanakande, dans la province de Ratnapura. Saveurs pommes cuites légèrement torréfiée.
8,06 €
COFFET TERROIRS DE CEYLAN COFFET TERROIRS DE CEYLAN 2
  • Promo !

COFFET TERROIRS DE CEYLAN

SLGB01
PRIX NORMAL: 45€/100g Ce coffret contient 5 boites en métal qui contiennent chacune 50g de thé emballé hermetiquement. Chaque boite contient le thé d'un des 5 terroirs de production de thé du Sri Lanka, Dimbula, UVA, Nuwara Eliya, Kandy & Ruhuna. Ce sont des thés noirs parfait pour le petit dejeuner aux variations de saveurs subtiles en fonction de...
7,58 €

Notre site utilise des cookies, et ils sont délicieux - cliquez sur accepter pour continuer...