PU ERH

GOLDEN PU ER SHU

TS16728
This tea is produced in Yunnan with an exclusively picking of buds. It's a Pu Er Shu from 2018 with intense autumnal flavors, mushrooms, undergrowth. We recommend water at 100 degrees, 2g / 10cl and an infusion of 1mn 30 seconds. Multiple infusions are possible.
€18.96

PU ER SHU MANDARINE 2015

TCN12
Mandarin Pu Er is a fermented shu (cooked) tea harvested and made in 2015 and aged in a hollowed out mandarin. The tea is produced in Menghai in Yunnan. It is then put in a mandarin from Guang Dong in the locality of Xin Hui, where it will then be aged.It is advisable to break the tangerine peels and infuse them with the tea.Western preparation: 2g for...
€23.70

Puer Shu CERTIFIÉ BIO

21407
Shu type puer tea produced in Yunnan. A puer shu is a fermented tea that produces a very dark, dark brown liquor with woody, undergrowth and mushroom flavors. Brewing tips: Use a small 25 to 35cl teapot, such as our Yixing teapot. Put about 8g of leaves. Put a first boiling water on the leaves which are thrown away immediately, then pour boiling water...
€9.48

PUER SHU CERTIFIÉ BIO

TCN18
Puer Shu produced in Yunnan Certified ORGANIC. An excellent quality with a cup with dark rosy hues. The fermented flavors are present, soft and round. It is possible to re-infuse this tea many times. Infusion: 100 degrees, immediately discard the first water then reinfuse at 100 degrees and leave to infuse for 1 to 2 minutes
€13.27

Our website uses cookies, click accept to continue...

PU ERH

GOLDEN PU ER SHU

TS16728
Ce thé est produit au Yunnan avec une cueillette exclusivement de bourgeons. C'est un Pu Er Shu de 2018 aux saveurs intenses automnales, de champignons, sous bois. Nous recommandons une eau à 100 degrés, 2g/10cl et une infusion de 1mn 30 secondes. De multiples infusions sont possibles.
18,96 €

PU ER SHU MANDARINE 2015

TCN12
Le Pu Er mandarine est un thé fermenté shu (cuit) récolté et fabriqué en 2015 et vieilli dans une mandarine évidée. Le thé est produit à Menghai au Yunnan. Il est ensuite mis dans une mandarine de Guang Dong dans la localité de Xin Hui, ou il va être ensuite vieilli. Il convient de casser les écorces de mandarine et de les infuser avec le thé.Préparation...
23,70 €

Puer Shu CERTIFIÉ BIO

21407
Thé puer de type Shu produit au Yunnan. Un puer shu est un thé fermenté qui produit une liqueur très sombre, marron foncée, et aux saveurs boisées, sous-bois, champignons. Conseils d'infusion: Utiliser une petite théière de 25 à 35cl, comme par exemple nos théière de Yixing. Mettre 8g de feuilles environ. Mettre une premiere eau bouillante sur les...
9,48 €

PUER SHU CERTIFIÉ BIO

TCN18
Puer Shu produit au Yunnan Certifié BIO. Une excellente qualité avec une tasse aux teintes rosées sombres. Les saveurs fermentées sont bien présentes, douces et rondes. Il est possible de réinfuser ce thé de nombreuses fois. Infusion: 100 degrés, jeter immédiatement la première eau puis réinfuser à 100 degrés et laisser infuser 1 à 2mns
13,27 €

Notre site utilise des cookies, et ils sont délicieux - cliquez sur accepter pour continuer...